Special thanks to the brilliant crazy and talented artists i have had the opportunity to work next to and learn and grow with and to my friends and family who are always there for me, who have believed in me, pushed me and inspired the best in me. Thank you. <3

Albertico Acosta - Tico Sighting LLC

Belkazan - belkazan.com

Brooke Balliett - psychomagick

Cai Guo Quing - caiguoquing.com

Daniel Zetterstrom - danielzetterstrom.com

David Haskell - sculptordavidhaskell@yahoo.com

Do LaB Inc. - thedolab.com

Drift - www.drifttribe.org

Jessican Holmes Photography - executive producer jessicaholmesphotography.com

Karoline Emigma - producer - karolineemigma@gmail.com

Kucoon - kucoondesigns.com

Lightning in a Bottle - lightninginabottle.org

Lisa Soto - lisacsoto.com

Mike Russek - 1028designs.com

Monica Fernandez - executive producer themonzexperience@gmail.com

Nova Han Productions - novahan.com

Robert James White - carpenter/welder - fivefixedtwo@gmail.com

Spin Cycle Events - spincycleevents.com

Stefano Novelli - stefanonovelli.com

Symbiosis - symbiosisgathering.com

Tucker Teusch III - Threepointo Inc.

Vita Motus - vitamotus.com

Urs Fisher - ursfisher.com

Xavi Panneton - xavidesigns.com